Morning Light, the first compilation released by Ten Million Sounds, is a collection of hand-picked tunes by talented artists across the globe.

The 14-track album is available as a name-your-price download on Bandcamp, and 100% of the proceeds will go directly to charity, split between two organizations: the International Justice Mission—a human rights agency that brings rescue to victims of slavery, sexual exploitation and other forms of violent oppression—and St. Jude’s Children’s Hospital, a leading pediatric treatment and research facility focused on researching advancements in curing catastrophic diseases and saving the lives of children.

Download // Released January 15 2012

1. Avens 'Remember Times' (3:42)
2. incise 'Where I Find Peace (2:54)
3. Berry Weight 'Walking By Your Side (4:43)
4. IV The Polymath 'Setbacks' (3:06)
5. P.SUS 'Blue Mountain' (4:02)
6. SayHi Beats 'Wondering Why' (4:34)
7. Esta 'Ocean' (1:42)
8. bugseed 'Gentle' (2:47)
9. Eddie Allamand 'Desires' (4:02)
10. Otso 'The Beginning of the End' (2:11)
11. SoulJa 'Summer Rain (2:55)
12. Gazoo 'Cold Shoulder' (4:00)
13. Larry Blueberry 'Somewhere Going' (2:50)
14. Sinitus Tempo 'Last Samurai (2:20)

"If you're in need of some uplifting music to put a spark in your step, Ten Million Sounds, with it's bright ambiance and upbeat and funky hip-hop will do the trick." - Wasfuersohr