"Finding Time" is the second compilation album from Ten Million Sounds. Designed for the most peaceful hours of the day, these thirteen tracks will take you from late night into the early morning sunrise, connecting atmospheric beats with a love for our natural environment. This collection features staples of the instrumental hip-hop community who share the ability to uplift and inspire. 

This album is available as a name-your-price download on Bandcamp. One-hundred percent of all album sales have and continue to be donated to Smile Train, an organization which funds cleft palate correction surgery for children in developing countries. The artists included on this album have all generously donated the use of their tracks to this cause.

1. Aether 'Solace'
2. Handbook 'With You This Far'
3. Incise 'Night Glow'
4. Jimmy Whoo 'Starchild'
5. Brock Berrigan 'Synthaholic'
6. Poldoore 'Waiting For The World'
7. Ohbliv 'Badarou'
8. Evil Needle 'Soft Touch'
9. Somepling 'ThirdCriminal'
10. IV The Polymath 'The Recipe'
11. Rob Viktum '4/17/1975'
12. Bahwee 'Every Time'
13. Ta-ku 'Fairy Tale'

“Whether driving, working, or simply enjoying life, Finding Time fits the mood perfectly.” – Bandcamp's Best

“Like a soothing and peaceful soundtrack to the early morning hours, the tracks are a heavily atmospheric bunch filled with warmth and rich blends of acoustic and synthetic materials.” – Textura

“Whether you’re walking along the East River at sunset with headphones or ditching the city for a journey through the woods, Finding Time is a well-crafted compilation that will smooth out each step along the way.” – Dingus


Released January 20 2013

Artwork by Diego Chavez
Volume attenuation by K-Murdock
Additional art by Shura

A&R, promotion by Jesse Sussman

Press Release